Start every day with a dream


deadkingsislandThe Green and Pleasant Land

Volume 4, Dead Kings Island

Available now


Rest of World

All roads lead to the island of fallen kings. The soil of the green and pleasant land is soaked with blood and dread. Great Britain is a ruined shell, a war ravaged nation where the dead walk and foulness haunts every shadow.

In this concluding part of The Green and Pleasant Land series, those who have lived beyond the end of the world are gathered at Ravensberg. They must unite to fight the Mad Harlequin and his minions. To see tomorrow they must journey to the place where the future begins. They must prepare for battle on Dead Kings Island.



NEW! Available from Halloween 2014

The Green and Pleasant Land
Volume 3, Of the Shadows Own Accord

With every scream the past dies, the streets are awash with blood and the ghosts gather in the shadows as Britain breathes its final breath.

At the height of the battle of London a young girl called Annabel Benyion fights for every moment of life. The capital is in flames as the military and the undead vie for supremacy.

With a few precious friends, the young girl succeeds in breaking free from the battleground metropolis, but her troubles do not end there for there is no part of the world now untouched by the Deathwalker virus.

As she seeks sanctuary in the deep hiding places of the world Annabel must deal with the loss of innocence, survival in the harsh land springing up around her, and the mysteries surroundings mankind’s cataclysmic fall from grace.

It is these mysteries which will lead Annabel and her friends far to the north, into the hands of newer, fouler enemies and all the dark destinies that await them at a place called Ravensberg….

Of the Shadows Own Accord is the third book in the Green and Pleasant Land series. Parts one and two, Old World and Amidst the Falling Dust, are now available for free across all ebook platforms.


Amazon UK


Apple Ibookstore


Amidst the falling dust

The Green and Pleasant Land

Volume two, Amidst the Falling Dust

The world has changed. A few unlucky souls have lived to see what lay beyond the apocalypse.

One of them is Patrick Redmayne, a desperate survivor amongst hundreds, clinging to life aboard a ship in the north sea.

After volunteering to go on a foraging mission Patrick is terrified to see the devastation that has been wrought on the once great nation of Britain.

Death and destruction rule, cadavers and monsters stalk the land and evil men prosper in their shadow.

Enduring death and tragedy Patrick and his comrades soldier on across the broken world. In the back of his mind Patrick’s thoughts are never far from the family he left behind…

Available now on

Available now on


coverfinalThe Green and Pleasant Land – Volume one, Old World

Great Britain, 2014. Civilisation as we know it has been torn apart by war. This once peaceful nation has been transformed into a

melting pot of chaos and desolation.

Death stalks the land. The towns and cities are home to the dead who have learned to walk again, driven by a single desire to consume the flesh of the living. The countryside is the abode of marauders, lawless men driven by starvation, fear and evil.

There is talk of worse to come, dark fiends inhabiting the irradiated lands of the south, beings who have risen up from the radioactive ashes of war.

Here and there dwell pockets of innocence, good men and women whose daily mission is living to see another dawn. But the dark tide has not receded, and the dawns are certainly numbered. Welcome to the Green and Pleasant Land.

Available on Amazon Now – .com 

Available on Amazon Now –

Read the reviews – UK – USA